Check out these awesome Photobooth Photos from Awards Night!

2016 HollyShorts Film Festival Award Winners

Best Action

Best Animation

Best Cinematographer

Best Co3 Grand Jury Award

Best Comedy

Best Commercial

Best Director

Best Doc

Best Drama

Best Editing

Best Female Director

Best Horror The Crypt TV Award

Best International


Best VFX

Best Music Video

Best Narrative

Best Panavision Future Filmmaker Award

Best Period piece

Best Producer

Best Sci Fi

Best TV Category

Best Screenplay

Screenplay Runner Up

Screenplay Runner Up

Best Diversity

Best Student

Best Thriller

Best Web Series

Best Youth

Honorable Mention

Honorable Mention

Best Short Film 

Jury Selection Award


Brix and the Bitch

Bear Story

Black Canaries

Catching Fireflies




Johnny Physical Lives


Girl In White

Debris (Escombros)

Flesh of My Lovers


Other People's People


Elliot Moss - Pattern Repeating

Thunder Road

Out of The Village

Double Cross

Quenottes (Pearlies)


If I Could Tell You

The Son, The Father...

I Want to Marry a Creative Jewish Girl

First Kill



Break My Bones

Dirty Cops

King Ripple

The Legend of Dark Rider

Victor XX

Black Canaries

War One Afternoon

Nico Raineau

Gabriel Osorio

Daniel Cojanu

Lee Whitaker

Antonio Oreña Barlin

Ezra Stanley

Rayka Zehtabchi

Joshua Neuman

Noa Gusakov

Simen Nyland

Mary-Lyn Chambers

Joshua Giuliano

Daniel Mulloy

James Fauvell

Gary H Lee


Jim Cummings

Jonathan Stein

Mark Brocking

Pascal Thiebaux, Gil Pinheiro

Jody Wilson

Robert E. Clyde & Benjamin Clyde

Lukas Hassel

Beth de Araújox

Elisabeth Hayward

David Yohe

Sahirr Sethhi

Anthony Collamati

Michael Marc Friedman

Luke Jaden

Titus Paar

Ian Garrido

Jesse Kreitzer

Jason Sklaver