Co-Founded by Theo Dumont & Daniel Sol 

 

HollyShorts Film Festival is an organization devoted to showcasing the best and brightest short films from around the globe, advancing the careers of filmmakers through screenings, networking events, and various panel and forums. The HollyShorts Film festival showcases the top short films produced 40- minutes or less.  Categories include Short Animation, Short Live Action, Short Documentary, Music Video, Webisode, Commercials, Youth Film and Digital Microbudget.

Recently named an Academy Awards® Qualifying Festival.

 

Festival Directors

Theo Dumont        Staff@hollyshorts.com
Co-Founder/Co-Director

            Daniel Sol             Staff@hollyshorts.com
Co-Founder/Co-Director

     Nicole Castro          Nicole@hollyshorts.com
Managing Director

Alexandra Schwab  Alex@hollyshorts.com
Sponsorship Director 

 

Leimomi Coleretti Leimomi@hollyshorts.com
Marketing Director

Kim Ruggles Kim@hollyshorts.com
Events Director

 

Kevin Anderson   Kevin@hollyshorts.com
VP Operations