Opening Night of the 6th Annual HollyShorts Film Festival.

Taken August 6, 2009

Top: Kirsten Dunst, Eli Roth, Demi Moore

Top Left: HSFF Directors- Theo Dumont & Daniel Sol

Top Right: Daniel Sol, Darren Lew, Theo Dumont

Middle: Darren Lew & Ken Davidian

Middle left: Demi Moore & Kirsten Dunst

Middle Right: Eli Roth

Bottom: Kirstin Dunst, Darren Lew, Demi Moore & Carter Smith