You can still submit your film for the HollyShorts 12th Annual Film Festival.

Our late deadline is May 20th.

The 12th Annual HollyShorts Film Festival and Film Conference/Film Market, is scheduled for August 11-20, 2016 at the world famous TCL Chinese 6 Theatres,  HSFF, 4 times named to MovieMaker Magazine Top 25 Fests Worth the Entry Fee lists, has featured over 2,000 projects showcasing stars and filmmakers including Luke Wilson, Eli Roth, Sofia Loren, Bill Plympton, Anthony and Joe Russo, Issa Rae, and Felicia Day.  In 2015, HSFF awarded over $150,000 in prizes, including $60,000 in post services courtesy of COMPANY 3 for Director, Music Video, Cinematography, VFX, and Commercial, and $15,000 Best Short Grand Prize cash courtesy of ZYPE, which went to the 2016 Academy Award Short Live Action nominated SHOK, directed by Jamie Donoughue.